Events Calendar

Submit an event to ChBE

Upcoming Events - Undergraduate

Today! Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, February 11, 2016
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Today! Tyco Information Session
Thursday, February 11, 2016
5:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, February 15, 2016
4:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Techniques Workshop
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ECE Colloquium: "3-D Integrated CMOS-Memristor Hybrid Circuits..."
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:00 p.m., Jeong Kim Engineering Building, Room 1110 More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, February 22, 2016
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, February 29, 2016
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Interview Techniques Workshop
Monday, February 29, 2016
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Whiting-Turner Business & Entrepreneurial Lecture: Harry Weller, NEA General Partner
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
5:00 p.m., Kay Boardroom, 1111 Kim Engineering Building More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Friday, March 4, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

ECE Colloquium: "Imaging Materials for Renewable Energy"
Friday, March 4, 2016
3:00 p.m., Jeong Kim Engineering Building, Room 1110 More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

February 2016
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 w
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 w
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 w
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 w
28 29 w
Search Events