Events Calendar

Submit an event to ChBE

Upcoming Events - Undergraduate

Today! Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 a.m., 1179 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

ChBE Seminar Series: Sankar Nair
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m., Room 2108, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 a.m., 1179 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ChBE Seminar Series: Fanxing Li
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m., Room 2108, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

ChBE Signature Seminar: James C. Liao
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., Room 1402 Chemistry Building More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

ChBE Seminar Series: Edward J. Maginn
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m., Room 2108, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Joint Distinguished Colloquium: Dr. Pramod Khargonekar, NSF
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:00 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering Building (Stanley Zupnik Hall) More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, September 28, 2015
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

ChBE Seminar Series: Faculty Research Presentations, Part 1
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 a.m.-1:15 p.m., Room 2113, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

ChBE Seminar Series: Faculty Research Presentation, Part 2
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m., Room 2108, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Microsystems Seminar: Zhihong Nie, Chem/Biochem, University of Maryland
Thursday, October 1, 2015
4:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams Building More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

September 2015
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 w
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 w
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 w
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 w
27 28 29 30 w
Search Events